“10 day eating CLEAN & LEAN Challenge” Food Log: Day 4

August 25, 2011

Yummy Stuff

What I ate on Day 4 of the “10 day eating CLEAN & LEAN Challenge“.

  • Peanut butter & banana Oatmeal (my favorite treat)
  • 1 cup of coffee
  • 5-6 freshly picked plums
  • 1/2 cup whole wheat pasta with tomato & mushroom sauce
  • handful of cashew nuts
  • 1 banana with 1 tbsp. of peanut butter
  • small plate of green beans topped with garlic & 1 tsp. of pumpkin oil

One of my tips came in handy today as I spent most of the day on the road. I packed myself a healthy lunch and a big bottle of water to stay hydrated. Tonight, we are leaving for a week-long vacation by the beach. I’ll be preparing our lunches home so that we don’t get the usual slice of pizza, or ice cream cone while exploring the beauty of the Croatian cost 😉

I will, however, enjoy 1 meal at my favorite restaurant in the area, where they serve fresh fish from the Adriatic coast & grilled veggies 🙂

See you tomorrow!

Click here to view Day 3

, , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on ““10 day eating CLEAN & LEAN Challenge” Food Log: Day 4”

  1. hotmamalife Says:

    You’re doing great!!!! Love this post!! 🙂

    Reply

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. “10 day eating CLEAN & LEAN Challenge” Food Log: Day 5 « - August 26, 2011

    […] My Workout Log ← “10 day eating CLEAN & LEAN Challenge” Food Log: Day 4 […]

Leave a Comment

