Workout Log; Week of: 5th – 11th September ’11

September 12, 2011

My Workout Log

Summary of the week:

  • 40min. P90X+ Kempo Cardio
  • 30min. Total body stretch
  • 2- 12min. HIIT workouts
  • 20min. Abs & Thighs workout

This week, I started a brand new workout log after completing a whole year of tracking all of my workouts. It’s so nice to be able to look back and see everything I’ve accomplished in the last year. I strongly recommend to keep track of your training routines, it will help you stay motivated as you follow your progress along the way.

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Workout Log; Week of: 5th – 11th September ’11”

  1. familynlifelv Says:

    Nice!! Your handwriting is so pretty too!! 🙂 I was wondering if you could clairfy for me what 2x (12x .10/.30) means… Thanks!! 🙂 I love reading peoples workouts to get new ideas! 🙂

    Reply

    • myfitstation Says:

      Thank you there! 🙂
      Those are the settings for my interval timer. I do 12 rounds (exercises) for 30 seconds with a 10 second break between each. 2X because I repeat the whole set twice. I use a gymboss timer, my workouts are so much more fun ever since 🙂
      Have a good one!!

      Reply

Leave a Comment

