Workout Log; Week of 28 November-04 December ’11

December 8, 2011

My Workout Log

Summary of the week

  • 2 x 30min. Elliptical Trainer (with 16min. HIIT)
  • 15min. Elliptical Trainer
  • 25min. Elliptical Trainer
  • 2 x 12min. HIIT
  • 25min Abs & Thighs

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

3 Comments on “Workout Log; Week of 28 November-04 December ’11”

  1. pozycjonowanie krakow Says:

    Thanks for the info, I must bookmark your website for my reference

    Reply

  2. Compare Ellipticals Says:

    Strongly suggest adding a “google+” button for the blog!

    Reply

  3. 托福補習班 Says:

    I trust other visitors find your write-up here as useful as I have. I manage a site by myself and would be very happy for you or the readers on your own site to visit. Please go ahead and search through my website like I have with yours and post a remark or two if you find anything interesting. Many thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

