Workout Log) Week of 23-29 January ’12

January 29, 2012

My Workout Log

Summary of the week

Let’s check out what my goals were:

  • 2 x 12min HIIT DONE
  • 50min. Bun Shaper routine from One-on-one with Tony Horton DONE
  • Cardio session + Total Body Circuit (weight training) DONE (I only used body weight since I was very sore)
  • 10min. Split stretches (4-5/week) DONE (I even did one extra session)
  • 10min. Upper body strength exercises: chest and back (2/week) DONE

My Goals for next week (week 1 of my “Project Valentine’s” fitness challenge): 30 Jan.-05 February ’12

  • 2 x 12min. HIIT
  • 1 x 45-50min Bun Shaper from One-on-one with Tony Horton
  • 1 x Cardio session + Total Body Circuit training
  • 4-6 x 10min. Split Stretches
  • 2 x 8-10min. upper body conditioning
  • 1 x Additional Cardio Session (optional)
Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Workout Log) 5 – 11 March ’12 | My Fit Station - March 19, 2012

    […] HERE to view my Split Stretching […]

  2. Workout Log) 12 -18 March ’12 | My Fit Station - March 19, 2012

    […] HERE to view my Split Stretching […]

  3. Workout Log) 27 February – 4 March ’12 | My Fit Station - March 6, 2012

    […] HERE to view my Split Stretching […]

  4. Workout Log) Week of: 20-26 February ’12 « - February 28, 2012

    […] HERE to see my Split Stretches […]

  5. Workout Log) Week 06-12 January ’12 « - February 14, 2012

    […] HERE to see my Split Stretching & Upper Body Conditioning Routines from my Workout […]

  6. Workout Log) Week of 30 January- 05 February ’12 « - February 7, 2012

    […] HERE to see my Split Stretching & Upper Body Conditioning Routines from last week’s Workout […]

Leave a Comment

