Bring It Back: 3 Week Challenge!

It’s time for a new challenge! I love breaking down my long-term goals into smaller challenges, they keep me pumped as I focus on my results instead of how far along I am from my ultimate goal!
This week, I started a new challenge called “Bring It Back“, basically I incorporated some new P90X2 workouts to my new and improved workout routine. I’ve almost completed one full week and I already feel incredible, I feel stronger and leaner and can’t wait to complete this 3 week challenge to see more results!

Click HERE for the printable PDF version of this challenge!

I’m loving this new workout schedule & I’ll be sharing some of my new workout routines with you guys in the next couple of days! 

BRING IT BACK!!!

, , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Lean and Mean Bad Ass Machine: 3 – Week Challenge! | My Fit Station - March 25, 2012

    […] and Mean Bad Ass Machine” challenge is pretty similar to last month’s challenge (Brink It Back: 3-week Challenge) with a little […]

  2. Workout Log) 12 -18 March ’12 | My Fit Station - March 19, 2012

    […] 3-Week “Bring It Back” Challenge is […]

  3. Workout Log) 5 – 11 March ’12 | My Fit Station - March 16, 2012

    […] of the 3-week “Bring It Back” Challenge is now […]

  4. Workout Log) 27 February – 4 March ’12 | My Fit Station - March 6, 2012

    […] 1 of the 3-week “Bring It Back” Challenge is now […]

Leave a Comment