Workout Log) 27 February – 4 March ’12

March 5, 2012

My Workout Log

Summary of the week

Week 1 of the 3-week Bring It Back Challenge is now complete!

Here where my goals for this week:

  • 1 x 12min. HIIT (DONE)
  • 1 x upper body strength training (DONE)
  • 1 x P90X2 Yoga (DONE)
  • 1x P90X2 Plyocide (DONE)
  • 1 x P90X2 Total Body (DONE)
  • 1 x Gluteus to the Maximus workout (DONE)
  • 4 x split stretches (DONE; 3/4)

Overall, this first week was a success, I missed out on one “Split Stretching” session, but the P90X2 Yoga did it for me. I was also planning on doing the P90X2 Ab Ripper but I think I’ll keep this one for week 2 and 3 since I was already sore enough from all of those new and challenging workouts! Nutrition wise, everything ran smoothly all throughout the week, I had a cheat day on Saturday, and then another on Sunday. I kind of went overboard during the weekend, ideally, I would reserve only one cheat day a week (since my cheat days can get pretty messy)…

Click HERE to view my Split Stretching Routine!

Here is the plan for next week:

  • 1 x 12min. HIIT
  • 1 x upper body strength training
  • 1 x P90X2 Yoga
  • 1x P90X2 Plyocide
  • 1 x P90X2 Total Body
  • 1 x P90X2 Ab Ripper
  • 1 x Gluteus to the Maximus workout
  • 4 x split stretches

Wish me luck…

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Workout Log) 02-08 April ’12 | My Fit Station - April 10, 2012

    […] x 12min. HIIT (High Intensity Interval […]

  2. Workout Log) 5 – 11 March ’12 | My Fit Station - April 3, 2012

    […] 1 x 12min. HIIT (DONE) […]

  3. Workout Log) 12 -18 March ’12 | My Fit Station - April 3, 2012

    […] 1 x 12min. HIIT (DONE) […]

  4. workout Log) 26 March- 01 April ’12 | My Fit Station - April 3, 2012

    […] Gluteus to the Maximus Workout (DONE) […]

Leave a Comment

