5 Things Tuesday… Homemade Snack Bars!

March 6, 2012

Yummy Stuff

I don’t know about you guys, but I love my daily sweet treats! With all the temptations out there, if I don’t prepare my own healthy snacks, I’d be busting my diet each and every single day, on many counts!

For today’s 5TT, I’d like to share a few healthy snack bar recipes with you all, I haven’t tried these yet, but I’m certainly looking forward to!

Click on each image for recipe & image source!

Enjoy, and let me know how they turn out!

1. Clean Eating Cinnamon Chocolate-Chip Protein Bar

2. Quinoa Protein Bars

3. Primal Nut Bar

4. Lara Bar

5. Oatmeal Chocolate Peanut Butter No-Bake Candy Bar 

, ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment

