Workout Log) 5 – 11 March ’12

March 12, 2012

My Workout Log

Summary of the week

Week 2 of the 3-week Bring It Back Challenge is now complete!

Here where my goals for this week:

Note: Click on the links above to view my full workout routines from previous workout logs.

Unfortunately, I did not complete all off the workouts I intended to this week, but all together, it was still a good training week! Now with only one week to go before completing this challenge, I’m hoping that I’ll give it my best shot! Once completed, I’ll take a semi-recovery week, during which I’ll be doing the workouts I left behind in this challenge. After that, it’s time to have fun with another similar 3-week challenge.

Here are my goals for next week

  • 1 x 12min. HIIT
  • 1 x upper body strength training
  • 1 x P90X2 Yoga
  • 1x P90X2 Plyocide
  • 1 x P90X2 Total Body
  • 1 x P90X2 Ab Ripper
  • 1 x Gluteus to the Maximus workout
  • 4 x split stretches

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Comment