5 Things Tuesday… Links I’ve Enjoyed this week!

March 13, 2012

Get Inspired

5 articles I’ve enjoyed reading lately…

<3 If you’re anything like me, you might enjoy these tips on how to stop food cravings – by Lisa Roberts.

<3 One of my favorite bloggers, Leo Babauta from http://zenhabits.net, wrote a free version of his book: Focus: a simplicity manifesto on the age of distraction. It’s all about finding the focus you need to create, to work on what’s important, to reflect, and to find peace. You can download the free version HERE, or buy the premium version as well…

<3 If you’ve been following my workout logs for some time, you might have noticed how I love incorporating bodyweight exercises & functional training to my routines, not only is this type of training practical and free, but the results really speak for themselves. The Greatist posted an awesome articles: 50 bodyweight Exercises You Can Do Anywhere!

<3 I always love reading about succesful & determined fit people, check out these interviews from www.simplyshredded.com for some extra motivation!

<3 And last but not least, I’d like to share this awesome video of Sofia Boutella (one of my favorite Nike ladies) talking about her fitness journey and giving us some great tips along the way!

Have a great week folks !

click on image for source.

, ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “5 Things Tuesday… Links I’ve Enjoyed this week!”

  1. m3lly78 Says:

    I find so many new & exciting fitness tips through your blog! LOVE!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

