Workout Log) 12 -18 March ’12

March 19, 2012

My Workout Log

Summary of the week

My 3-Week “Bring It Back” Challenge is DONE!

Here is what I’ve accomplished this past week:

Note: Click on the links above to view my full workout routines from previous workout logs.

Training wise, this was the best week out of the 3. My nutrition was not as good as the first, neither the second week, but I still managed to load up on veggies, fruits, & other clean foods.

Now that I have completed this challenge, I’m having a semi-recovery week before starting it all over again!

Here are my goals for next week:

  • P90X2 Yoga (1-2)
  • P90X2 Recovery + Mobility (1-2)
  • P90X2 Plyocide (1)
  • Total Body Workout (1)
Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

2 Comments on “Workout Log) 12 -18 March ’12”

  1. m3lly78 Says:

    I need to do some research on HIIT and P90X2 and incorporate them into my training.

    How many calories are you burning during the workouts?

    Reply

    • myfitstation Says:

      I strongly recommend these workouts, they work wonders! I can’t tell you the exact amount of calories that I burn during these workouts but I’ve heard that you burn about 600-1200 calories for the P90X series. It all depends on your fitness level, your intensity, and how hard you are pushing yourself… HIIT is also amazing, it’s much shorter, so you don’t burn as many calories during the actual training, but you keep burning them all day long, it definitively speeds up your metabolism and helps you loose lot’s of FAT! I say go for it!

      Reply

Leave a Comment

