Lean and Mean Bad Ass Machine: 3 – Week Challenge!

After a full week of semi-recovery, the time has come for another rockin’ 3 week challenge!

The “Lean and Mean Bad Ass Machine” challenge is pretty similar to last month’s challenge (Brink It Back: 3-week Challenge) with a little twist.

This time around, I’ll be focusing a bit more on my nutrition as well.

Have a Look at my New Challenge

My Rewards for Completing this Challenge

1. Vega Sport Vanilla Protein Powder

2. Large Vision Board Print

Note: I’ll be posting my “Gluteus to the Maximus” amazing butt workout next week!

 Stay tuned for that!

Wish me luck!

, , , ,

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Workout Log) 02-08 April ’12 | My Fit Station - April 10, 2012

    […] a felt a bit sick this week and decided to take it easy & pause my “Lean and Mean Bad Ass Machine” Challenge until this […]

  2. workout Log) 26 March- 01 April ’12 | My Fit Station - April 3, 2012

    […] first week of the “Lean and Mean Bad Ass Machine” Challenge is […]

  3. Workout Log) 19-25 March ’12 | My Fit Station - March 28, 2012

    […] Now it’s time to start my new 3-Week Challenge: The “Lean and Mean Bad Ass Machine“! […]

  4. 5 Things Tuesday… Anti-Procrastination Guide! | My Fit Station - March 27, 2012

    […] Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates. ← Lean and Mean Bad Ass Machine: 3 – Week Challenge! […]

Leave a Comment